Our team

Team of Petits Músics del Món

  •  Martí Marin and Perpignan: President and project manager and Musical training.
  • Rut Caurín: Communication and Project organization.   
  • Albert Foz: Host group coordinator. 
  • Oriol Hernandez, Rosa Mateu and Oriol Castanyer: Support for musical training.  
  • Ainoa Soler and Dani Curto: Coordinator of the Dance projects. 
  • Board Members: 
    •  Xavier Asensio and Pla: Deputy chairman. 
    • Montserrat Nerin Martinez: Secretary. 
    • Anna Maria Iserte Jené: Treasurer. 
    • Inmaculada Baselga Gimeno: Vocal 1a.
    • Oriol Hernàndez Llort: Vocal 2nd.

 Team of Music Crossroads Malawi

  • Gayighayi Mathews Mfune: Director of Music Crossroads of Malawi (MCM)
  • Martí Marín Perpignan: Founder of Petits Músics del Món
  • Luckson Chazima: Music teacher and coordinator of the MCM
  • Gladson Msendera pedagogy team: Director of Modal Choir del MCM
  • Blessings Nkhoma: Professor at MCM
  • John Master Duma: Dance teacher of the Hear Us Children’s Choir, MCM
  • Chifundo Sande: Professor of Hear Us Children’s Choir
  • Rebecca Mwalwenje: Leader of the Music group ‘ Daughters Band ‘ of MCM
  • Elizabeth Karonde: Organization and coordination of the MCM
  • Wisdom Tchelengwe: sound technician of the MCM
  • Charles Kamono: MCM
  • Harold Semani driver: Professor of Music in MCM and the elementary school Legison Kayira (cooperation project with Youth of Malawi)
  • Sanderson Mphapo: cooperation with Youth of Malawi
  • Karstein: Norwegian cooperation-MCM
  • Ingrid Ytre: Norwegian cooperation-MCM